hikmah, lain

Discovery Channel: I Love the World

/* break dulu🙂 */

Ini salah satu TV commercial ad favorit saya🙂

Yang memberikan *hikmah*, bahwa dunia ini benar-benar luar biasa indah… semoga menjadikan kita insan yang dapat menjaganya – dan selalu pandai bersyukur!

I Love the World

*pckh teet*

Astronaut 1 – It never gets old huh?
Astronaut 2 – Nope!
Astronaut 1 – It kinda makes you wanna…
Astronaut 2 – Break into a song?
Astronaut 1 – Yeap!

*piano plays*

I love the mountains
I love the clear blue skies
I love big bridges
I love when great whites fly
I love the whole world [Les Stroud]
And all its sights and sounds
Boom-dee-ah-da, boom-dee-ah-da
Boom-dee-ah-da, boom-dee-ah-da

I love the oceans
I love real dirty things [Mike Rowe]
I love to go fast
I love Egyptian kings
I love the whole world
And all its craziness
Boom-dee-ah-da, boom-dee-ah-da
Boom-dee-ah-da, boom-dee-ah-da [Richard Machowicz]

I love tornadoes [Joshua Wurman]
I love arachnids [Bear Grylls]
I love hot magma
I love the giant squids
I love the whole world
It’s such a brilliant place
Boom-dee-ah-da, boom-dee-ah-da [Jamie Hyneman and Adam Savage]
Boom-dee-ah-da, boom-dee-ah-da [Stephen Hawking]
Boom-dee-ah-da, boom-dee-ah-da
Boom-dee-ah-da, boom-dee-ah-da
Boom-dee-ah-da, boom-dee-ah-da

*********

THE WORLD IS JUST AWESOME

Update:
wikipedia: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/I_Love_the_World

Standard

Leave a Reply

